I give it a try ..

I thought I would check my English and then write a small blog in the language. Please comment if you have not understood what I wrote. I have a feeling that this will be interesting. Last time I used the English language was when I and my brother was in Egypt many years ago. Though it was probably he who used it, I said probably not as much. (Sure is my sentence patterns are a bit wrong?) Anyway .. my brother and I sat in a diner and would order food, but first we had to order the drink. My brother said: Hey, can I get a Miranda thanks. The waiter looked puzzled at me and my brother and was silent for a while. Then he said: Ah, you mean MIRINDA! Yes, at that time, I died of laughter. But I was resurrected. It's a fun memory of the trip. We actually had fun, before and after he burned down the body. In the paper shop, for example. We just joked with those who wanted to sell genuine paper for us, we just laughed. Funny as hell.

I am familiar with a girl and a guy who has a son who has been unlucky with his start in life. He is absolutely wonderful and so sweet and I just want to wish you the best there is. He could not have better parents, and I admire his mom (and dad probably) because she is so strong. Possible that only seems strong on the surface but I think it becomes very strong when not everything is as expected. I often think of you and I know you have a very good support of my sister, she's always for you. Just wanted to write a number on it ..

Soon it's Christmas and then we go to my sister who lives in Växjö. To my knowledge this is the first Christmas that we celebrate with her. It will be super nice. It is well no matter where we celebrate Christmas, but a bit special it becomes.

Now, my daughter finally fallen asleep, so I'll go to bed now.
This was fun, I do not want any English teachers reading this. Especially not someone who I had in high school. Haha.

Sleep well! Love!


Kommentarer
Postat av: v

Fan så trög du är sis!!!Haha, jag orkade INTE läsa men det var nog jättebra skrivet.Puss o kram

2011-12-16 @ 22:32:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0