IKEA, snow, lots of people and long queues.

Today we took the car to IKEA. Mass discounts and fun things. But shit so many people! The children behaved well and stood out by looking at every single thing. Joel found the butterflies that he wanted to put up in his room. But I said we have to put new wallpaper there first, but we can put them anywhere else until it's finished. So did we. In the kitchen. A little sweet, it was, or it was good because it looks more fun now that the wall is not empty. I like my English. Haha. But there is certainly no one bother to read these posts, haha​​. Less than a week left when we go down to the sister in Vaxjo. Will truly be a full house and full speed there, but it's so Christmas will be, I think. I will love it! Too bad that my husband works the whole Christmas week. It feels a little hard, but it means he is free next Christmas but then I only work safely for it. This year, I will give a New Year's resolution. I'll be more concerned about my health and eating as they should do. However, I would not forbid me to eat something because then it becomes just the opposite effect. Then I'm probably more up than I lose. I think I will promise as much as I take a morning walk in the morning. Enough about that.

Now I think I'll check around on Facebook a bit and then I go to bed. It's a day tomorrow as well. Hopefully. ;)

Sleep well out there and have a nice fourth Sunday of Advent! <3



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0